Documentation
Loading…
Loading…
Billing and plans›Subscription management
Monthly or yearly billing, invoices, cancellation.
On the team billing page you can see the current subscription status, choose between monthly and yearly billing, and pay through a secure Stripe checkout. If a paid seat is freed (a team user is removed), it stays available until the end of the current billing cycle instead of being lost immediately.