Documentation
Loading…
Loading…
Team and roles›Leaving a team and removing users
How a team user can leave, and how an owner removes users.
Any team user except the owner can leave the team at any time from their profile or the team page. An owner or a user with the right access can also remove others from the team. That permission is configured separately and is not available to the default user role. The owner cannot be removed, and cannot leave without transferring ownership.